School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Junior Retreat
Pallottine Retreat Center
Xanadu Section Chair Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 8
Junior Retreat
Pallottine Retreat Center
Thu, Jan 9
Wrestling Varsity/JV Wrestling - MICDS, Ritenour and SLUH (Varsity/JV) (Away)
St. Louis University High School (SLUH)
Conversation and Community
-
High School - KKT
Fri, Jan 10
All-School Mass
-
Church - Church
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Winter Term Confessions
Church - Church
Hockey Hockey vs. MICDS (TBD)
Queeny Park Ice Rink
Tue, Jan 14
Winter Term Confessions
Church - Church
AMC Painting Party
-
Junior School - Art Room - JSART
Thu, Jan 16
Winter Term Confessions
Church - Church
Freshmen Student and Parent Meeting
-
High School - KKT
Sat, Jan 18
Tutoria Retreat
Apple Hill
Board of Advisors Meeting
-
Switzer House - Din Hall
Sun, Jan 19
Tutoria Retreat
Apple Hill
Wed, Jan 22
CANCELED: "Breaking Bread" Potluck Series
-
Switzer House - Din Hall
Fri, Jan 24
All-School Mass
-
Church - Church
JS Mixer
-
Gymnasium - Mul-Purp
Hockey Hockey vs. Duchesne (TBD)
Maryville University Hockey Center
Sat, Jan 25
Solemn Profession of Brother Hugh Goossens
-
Abbey Church
Hockey Hockey vs. Ladue (TBD)
Kirkwood Ice Rink
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 30
Basketball Varsity Basketball (Away)
Fort Zumwalt North
Basketball Freshman Basketball vs. Clayton (Home)
Gymnasium - Corley Gym
Fri, Jan 31
All-School Mass
-
Church - Church
Sat, Feb 1
Basketball Varsity Basketball (Away)
Fort Zumwalt North
Funeral Mass for Father Paul Kidner, O.S.B.
-
Abbey Church
Ben Maynard Thesis Performance
-
St. Anselm Parish Centre

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Monastery
  • Xanadu
  • Alumni
  • Alumni Mothers' Club
  • Fathers' Club
  • Mothers' Club
  • Admissions
  • College Counseling
  • School Events
  • Student Organizations